Helping you become the very best version of yourself!

Are you ready to make positive changes in your life? If so, we offer:

We also provide solutions for many of life’s challenges, including:

Our tailor-made sessions use a unique combination of:

Contact us now to arrange your FREE half hour consultation.

We're conveniently situated just off the A17 at Sunset Farm, Mill Lane, Fosdyke, PE20 2BL.

Sunset Farm 2018 Event Diary

Sun 14th January: Reiki 1st Degree Training
Booking and pre-study required.

Sun 21st January: Goal Setting and Creating Your Future™ Workshop
We will teach you how to write achievable goals and how to make them happen! This will be a 2 hour workshop and numbers will be limited.

Sun 11th February: Reiki 1st Degree Training
Booking and pre-study required.

Sun 18th February: Weight Management and Well-being Workshop
We will teach you about our step by step weight management framework and how we use it to design plans for specific clients. This will be a 2 hour workshop and numbers will be limited.

Sun 18th March: An Introduction to Hypnosis
We will teach you about the truths and misconceptions about Hypnosis, Introduce the Unconscious Mind and demonstrate some basic techniques. This will be a 3 hour workshop and numbers will be limited.

Sun 25th March: Reiki 1st Degree Training
Booking and pre-study required.

Sun 6th May: Dressage, Youngstock-In-Hand and Agility-In-Hand Show
See Equestrian News and Events for more information and schedule.

Sun 27th May: Dressage, Youngstock-In-Hand and Agility-In-Hand Show
See Equestrian News and Events for more information and schedule.

Sun 1st July: Dressage, Youngstock-In-Hand and Agility-In-Hand Show
See Equestrian News and Events for more information and schedule.

Sun 22nd July: Dressage, Youngstock-In-Hand and Agility-In-Hand Show
See Equestrian News and Events for more information and schedule.

Sun 26 August: Dressage, Youngstock-In-Hand and Agility-In-Hand Show
See Equestrian News and Events for more information and schedule.

Sun 23rd September: Dressage, Youngstock-In-Hand and Agility-In-Hand Show
See Equestrian News and Events for more information and schedule.

Contact us for further information of events and to book your place.

Top of page